Categories
Book Tours | Book Features

In Deeper Waters | Blog Tour + Giveaway!

BOOK INFORMATION TITLE: In Deeper Waters AUTHOR: F.T. Lukens PUBLISHER: Margaret K. McElderry Books RELEASE DATE: April 20th, 2021 GENRE(S): YOUNG ADULT FICTION–Historical, Fantasy, Romance BUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9781534480506 SYNOPSIS: A young prince must rely on a mysterious stranger to save him when he is kidnapped during his coming-of-age tour in this swoony adventure that is […]

Categories
Book Tours | Book Features

Sand Dancer | Blog Tour + Giveaway!

I’m so excited to be hosting a spot on the blog tour for Sand Dancer by Trudie Skies! Read below to find out more about this awesome book and enter to win a copy! Dates: March 14th–March 20th Schedule Link: https://www.storytellersontour.online/2021/02/12/tour-schedule-sand-dancer-by-trudie-skies/ Book Information Sand Dancer by Trudie Skies Published: June 28, 2019 Genre: Heroic Fantasy Age Group: Young Adult […]

Categories
Book Tours | Book Features

Takakush|Blog Tour + Giveaway!

This is my stop during the blog tour for Takakush by Raine Reiter. Takakush is the first book in the contemporary dark fantasy series Genus Magica where a family of priestess deal with normal life and fight monsters. This blog tour is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours. The blog tour runs from 1 till 14 […]

Categories
Book Tours | Book Features

Kidnap on the California Comet | Blog Tour + Giveaway!

I’m so excited to be hosting a tour stop on the Kidnap on the California Comet blog tour! This is book two in the Adventures on Trains middle grade series. Read below to find out more about the book and the authors, as well as enter a giveaway to win a copy of books 1 […]

Categories
Reading Update

Reading Update | Current Reads

Do you ever feel overwhelmed by reviews? I know I do it to myself. I accepted review requests from authors, I sign up to do tour reviews, and any other review opportunity that sounds appealing and then I get stuck. I have too many reviews to do and no time to mood read, which is […]

Categories
Review

The Flatshare | Review

The Flatshare by Beth O’Leary Synopsis: Tiffy and Leon share a flatTiffy and Leon share a bedTiffy and Leon have never met…  Tiffy Moore needs a cheap flat, and fast. Leon Twomey works nights and needs cash. Their friends think they’re crazy, but it’s the perfect solution: Leon occupies the one-bed flat while Tiffy’s at […]

Categories
Book Tours | Book Features Review

Muted | Blog Tour + Review

Welcome to my stop on the Muted blog tour hosted by Terminal Tours! This novel was written in Verse and takes us on a journey from page one.  Be sure to follow along on twitter: @ToursTerminal  #MUTEDTour A ripped-from-the-headlines novel of ambition, music, and innocence lost, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Jason Reynolds! Be bold. […]

Categories
Uncategorized

Music of the Night | Blog Tour + Giveaway!

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the MUSIC OF THE NIGHT by Angela J. Ford Blog Tourhosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! About The Book:Title: MUSIC OF THE NIGHTAuthor: Angela J. FordPub. Date: February 15, 2021Publisher: Angela J. FordFormats: Hardcover, Paperback, eBookPages: 262Find it:  Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, TBD, Bookshop.org, Purchase […]

Categories
Book Tours | Book Features Review

Into the Dark | Blog Tour + Giveaway!

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the INTO THE DARK by Claudia Gray Blog Tour hostedby Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post, review, and make sure to enter the giveaway!About the Book:Title: INTO THE DARK (Star Wars Disney Canon Novel)Author: Claudia GrayPub. Date: February 2, 2021Publisher: Disney Lucasfilm PressPages: 425Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobookFind it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD, […]

Categories
Book Tours | Book Features Review

Curse of the Divine | Blog Tour + Review!

I’m so excited to be hosting a stop on the blog tour for Curse of the Divine, book two in the Ink in the Blood series, by Kim Smejkal. Read below to find out more about this exciting title, add to your Goodreads, and purchase. I’ve included my spoiler free review below. Curse of the […]